Hot Blog Posts of 2009!

Usually at the end of the year, I write a post listing five to six of my favorite posts that I’ve written over the past year.  This year, however, has been such a full and exciting year for me, I have to list more!  So take some time to re-read some of these, or read them for the first time.  They are really quite entertaining.

  1. Movie Review: Star Trek – A movie I didn’t think I’d enjoy, but really did!
  2. Happy Birthday to Me! – A letter that my grandfather wrote me on the day I was born.
  3. Culture Shock, episode 3 – This still makes me laugh.
  4. Book Review: The Wind in the Willows – A book I thought I’d enjoy, but didn’t.
  5. Charminar – A post full of videos to give you a taste of one of the biggest tourist attractions in Hyderabad.
  6. Conversation at Charminar – This just strokes my ego.
  7. Feel Free to Stare – Another that just makes me laugh.
  8. Happy Birthday, America! – Things I don’t want to take for granted again!
  9. Culture Shock, final episode? – More things to get used to in India.
  10. My Dent – Scary experience, but funny story!
  11. it’s getting longer… – Continuation of my short story.
~ by Amy on December 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hot Blog Posts of 2009!”

  1. […] there aren’t that many.  Whereas last year, I had to double my usual list of five or six in order to fit in all my favorite posts, this year I […]

  2. […] Posts: Hot Blog Posts of 2010! Hot Blog Posts of 20o9! GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

Leave a Reply

 
