Happy Anniversary to me…

…and my blog!

July marks my three-year anniversary with my blog.  This is quite an accomplishment for me. I start a lot of projects.  Some of them I don’t finish. OK, most of them I don’t finish. But I’ve managed to keep this blog going for three years now, and to top it off, I have consistently posted at least once a month for nearly two years now.  So I thought all this deserved a celebratory post.  And here it is.

Yay me!

~ by Amy on July 23, 2009.

3 Responses to “Happy Anniversary to me…”

  1. Does this count as your post for this month?

  2. lol I was already covered for July =P

  3. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!! haha – seriously – I love reading your blog. I have been so behind lately bc of the business of the summer. But I love to sit down with a cup of coffee when Maddy has gone to be and catch up on your life 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
