NEWS, part 2

Hot off the presses!  Seriously, by reading this blog, you are one of the very first to know!

Ryan has just heard that he will be made a formal job offer (to go to India) by the end of this week (which probably means next week). 

This is rather shocking after hearing only yesterday that we probably wouldn’t find out anything for another month.  My mind is in turmoil (do I really want to do this? I’m scared!) and my palms are sweaty!

~ by Amy on June 19, 2008.

One Response to “NEWS, part 2”

  1. Wow Amy…after just saying how frustrated you both were, here it is. I think my palms would be sweaty, my heart pounding, my head hurting, my stomach in knots. I can imagine there are very mixed feelings.

Leave a Reply

 
