Book Reviews

As many of you know, I keep a spreadsheet of all the books I’ve read (for the past couple years). I have decided to make that spreadsheet available online for anyone to view. If interested, click here. You can see the shamefully small number of books I’ve read recently, and my ratings and comments for each. Enjoy!

~ by Amy on April 29, 2008.

3 Responses to “Book Reviews”

  1. You should totally join goodreads.com – it seems like it’s right up your alley! (And mine too, of course… 🙂

  2. […] blog fodder.  Here are some examples if you don’t believe me: my journal from India, books I’ve read, and my essay on To Kill a Mockingbird.  And that’s just to name a few!  So here’s my […]

  3. […] excellent blog fodder.  Here are some examples if you don’t believe me: my journal from India, books I’ve read, and my essay on To Kill a Mockingbird.  And that’s just to name a few!  So here’s my list […]

Leave a Reply

 
