Hot blog posts from 2007!

My title is a bit misleading, as this is only going to be a listing of my favorite of my own blog posts of 2007, in case you missed them!  Plus, it’s just another excuse for me to make a list…

1. Short story – Title pretty much sums it up, but I thought the story was sweet.  If I do say so myself!

2. Help! My Roommate’s a Werewolf! – I just find this funny… 

3. My Fear List – Also, funny… is it bad that I crack myself up?

4. Squeaking, Squealing, Yelling – This just proves that once in a while in my marriage, I’m right!

5. True Beauty – About my beautiful mother…

6. Grace, A Children’s Story – Still hoping to get this in book form someday.  Still working on the illustrations to go along with it… maybe someday I will actually finish.

~ by Amy on January 4, 2008.

One Response to “Hot blog posts from 2007!”

  1. […] Blog Posts of 2008! As has become my tradition at the end of the year, it is time for some shameless self-promotion! So here is my list of my favorite blog posts of […]

Leave a Reply

 
