Subject of my own experiment

Starting the week after Labor Day, I am going to conduct an experiment and I will be my own subject.  You know those “Lose inches and pounds in 6 weeks with no dieting” headlines?  Well, I am going to give it a try and you are my witnesses.  I will not “diet” per se, but this article just says I need a “slight change in diet”.  While it does not indicate what that means, I will assume it means to eat slightly healthier, which I will try to do while trying their exercise routine.  Specifically, it claims I will shave inches off my waist and lose 10 to 12 pounds, so I’ll give it a go and find out once and for all if these articles are telling the truth!  I’ll keep you posted.

~ by Amy on August 30, 2007.

One Response to “Subject of my own experiment”

  1. […] right, it’s over.  Between getting sick, mandatory work travel, and company, the subject of my experiment (ie. me) had to give up the routine.  And guess what, she doesn’t feel like starting it […]

Leave a Reply

 
