Why I Need Chocolate.

This, I’m sure, is old news by now.  But I felt it was appropriate for this blog.  Unfortunately, after reading the article (and watching my waistline grow), I now know I eat all the wrong kinds. 

~ by Amy on July 25, 2006.

One Response to “Why I Need Chocolate.”

  1. Hello Amy – it is funny how things happen – I was doing some research for a speech on Laughter and Leadership that I am doing tonight, when up popped your page. I love the format – it is apparent you are having a good time with this.
    I wonder why you don’t have a category for Healthy Chocolate? Then the fun of chocolate can be guilt-free as the products that are normally added to it (refined sugar, wax, caffein etc.) that make it unhealthy and add weight when we eat it, are eliminated entirely. The anti-oxidant properties are intact so we now have Chocolate as a Health Food. Fabulous.

Leave a Reply

 
